Marina Affiliates and Resources PDF Print E-mail
Marina Industries Association South Florida MIASF

 

MIASF MARINE INDUSTRIES ASSOCATION OF SOUTH FLORIDA MEMBER
The MIASF is a not-for-profit leadership organization created to promote and protect the sound growth of the marine industry in South Florida for the benefit and education of its members, the community and the environment.

US Superyacht Association

US SUPERYACHT ASSOCIATION MEMBER
USSA's mission statement is “to promote the superyacht industry of the United States and to serve as it's voice".

29th-rendevous

 

SHOWBOATS INTERNATIONAL RENDEZVOUS MEMBER
This annual three-day event hosts one of the largest gathering of superyachts with proceeds benefitting the Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County. This successful event raised over $30 million to help underprivileged kids.  Mark your calendar for Nov. 10-12, 2016 at the magnificent Atlantis Resort and Spa in Nassau, Bahamas.

http://www.yachtrendezvous.com/

 

Folds of Honor


FOLDS OF HONOR
Marina Investments Group is proud to support Folds of Honor.

HONORING THEIR SACRIFICE, EDUCATING THEIR LEGACY.

Since 2007, the Folds of Honor has carried forth this singular, noble mission. To stand in the financial gap of the more than one million dependents adversely affected by war, providing educational scholarships to the children and spouses of those killed or disabled while serving our nation.

 


Marina Business Affiliates


Marina and Yacht Information Links

SUPER YACHT BUSINESS NEWS
www.superyachtbusiness.net
SOUNDINGS TRADE ONLY
www.tradeonlytoday.com


Boat Shows

The Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show
November 3-7, 2016

BOAT SHOW SCHEDULE
Prime Time Preview:
Thurs. November 3, 10am - 7pm  
General Admission:
Fri. November 4, 10am - 7pm
Sat. November 5, 10am - 7pm
Sun. November 5, 10am - 7pm
Mon. November 7, 10am - 5pm

St. Petersburg Power and Sailboat Show
The St Petersburg Power and Sailboat Show

BOAT SHOW SCHEDULE
December 1 - 4, 2016
Thur. December 1, 10am - 6pm
Fri. December 2, 10am - 6pm
Sat. December 3, 10am - 7pm
Sun. December 4, 10am - 5pm

yachtsmiamibeach

Yachts Miami Beach
February 16 - 20, 2016

BOAT SHOW SCHEDULE
Thurs. Feb 16, 10am - 6pm
Fri. Feb 17, 10am - 6pm
Sat. Feb 18, 10am - 6pm
Sun. Feb 19, 10am - 6pm
Mon. Feb 20, 10am - 6pm

M

MiamiBoatShow.com
February 16 - 20, 2016

BOAT SHOW SCHEDULE
Thurs. Feb 16, 10am - 6pm
Fri. Feb 17, 10am - 8pm
Sat. Feb 18, 10am - 8pm
Sun. Feb  19, 10am - 8pm
Mon. Feb 20, 10am - 6pm

Palm Beach International Boat Show

March 23 - 26, 2017

BOAT SHOW SCHEDULE
Thurs. Mar 23, 12 Noon - 7pm
Fri. Mar 24, 10am - 7pm
Sat. Mar 25, 10am - 7pm
Sun. Mar 26 10am - 6pm

 

 

monaco-bs

 

Monaco Yacht Show
2017 Dates to be announced

2016 YACHT SHOW SCHEDULE
Wednesday, September 28
Thursday, September 29
Friday, September 30
Saturday, October 1